MENU THE ARTS SOCIETY NEWMARKET
TitleNameEmail
PresidentJane Green green929@btinternet.com
ChairmanPatricia Scott-Williamsswconsulting@btinternet.com
Hon SecretaryJoy Edwardsjoymaryedwards@gmail.com
Hon TreasurerJulian Caruanajuliancaruana@btconnect.com
Membership SecJoy Edwardsjoymaryedwards@gmail.com
Programme Organisers Jacklyn Alefounderjackynalefounder@hotmail.com
Special Interest Days Lynne Kemp grahamlynne@btinternet.com
Day Visits vacant 
ToursAnne Bloomfield anne-bloomfield@sky.com
HospitalityAnne Bailey 
Church Recorders Jane Green & Gordon Gardnergreen929@btinternet.com
Heritage Volunteers Mave van der Werffraushaus4@yahoo.co.uk
Young ArtsLynne Kempgrahamlynne@btinternet.com

Click on a row to display more details about the committee member